Fantasy, Review, Young Adult

The Dream Thieves | Maggie Stiefvater

Publisher: Scholastic
Published: 05/09/2013
Genre: Young Adult. Fantasy.
Series: The Raven Cycle #2
Format: Paperback
Pages: 450
Rating: ★★★★★

Synopsis (Goodreads)
Now that the ley lines around Cabeswater have been woken, nothing for Ronan, Gansey, Blue, and Adam will be the same. Ronan, for one, is falling more and more deeply into his dreams, and his dreams are intruding more and more into waking life. Meanwhile, some very sinister people are looking for some of the same pieces of the Cabeswater puzzle that Gansey is after…

Review
That’s it, I’m gone. This series is quickly becoming one of my favourite series of forever.

I cannot get over this series and just how much I am falling in love with the characters more and more, each time I read something new with them.

For some reason, I get the feeling that something bad is going to happen to one or all of these characters in the next books. And that thought absolutely terrifies me.

Please, please, please take care of these characters. I beg you.

Leave a Reply

