A’dab’s Gift | Talia Haven

Published: 23/03/2015
Genre: Middle-Grade. Short Story.
Format: eBook
Pages: 11
Rating: ★★★★☆

Synopsis (Goodreads)
The caravan god is given camels as a gift by A’dab’s father. But the god refuses to let her father make another pair to set loose in the mortal world.

Review
I received this eBook from the author in exchange for an honest review

To be completely honest, I was completely unsure as to what I should expect when I was contacted in regards to receiving this for review. But, upon starting it, I was surprised to find just how fast I fell into the story.

Haven has such an easy-going writing style that you can’t help but race through the words that’re on the page in front of you.

Overall, I found A’dab’s Gift to be a quirky short read, and I am looking forward to more things to come from the author.

Leave a Reply

